Dar Reacts: New Student Body President

On April 25, the results of the 2017-2018 Student Body President Election were announced. In a closely contested race, junior David Hagler won 102 votes and Sam Tackeberry won 98 votes.

Click here to see all the candidates speeches.

Click here to read about the runoff election.